CONTACT

atlanta, georgia

Two Peachtree Pointe
1555 Peachtree Street, NE
Suite 800
Atlanta, Georgia 30309

404 876 3800

Fran Rothbard
frothbard@rosser.com

savannah, georgia

33 Park of Commerce Way
Suite 300
Savannah, Georgia 31405

912 232 1146

Chuck Hanning
channing@rosser.com

lexington, kentucky

710 East Main Street
Lexington, Kentucky 40502

859 258 2040

Dennis E. Bopp
dbopp@rosser.com

san antonio, texas

908 La Puerta
San Antonio, TX 78258

210 495 0908

Joy Holland
jholland@rosser.com

rosser qatar

Oweina Tower (Waseef) 11th Floor
Museum Park Street Old Salata, Corniche
P.O. Box 24071
Doha, Qatar

+974 415 6874

Jim Ivey
jivey@rosser.com

rosser gulf

5 Al-Ahram Street, Heliopolis
Cairo, Egypt

+971 2 672 7477
fax: +971 2 677 9355

Omar Allouba
oallouba@rosser.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>